It’s in his DNA…

More song lyrics possibly

Author problems 101

  • If you are an MI5 officer is your DNA and / or finger prints kept on a database somewhere?
  • At that point the door to the meeting room open and an attractive female walked through in a brown trouser suit and heals as high as ***
  • researching autopsy and end up looking at mortuary jobs instead
  • Having to write a list of your character so you don’t get lost somewhere
  • wanting / chasing sleep

I don’t know if you saw but there is a chance to be mentored by one of the authors I like! I’ve got to submit 500 words on why and 1000 word piece of writing. So I’ve got my work cut out there and will need to find someone / people to read what I want to submit..

Leave a Reply

