Another Review

Get Organised! – An Idea Tracker For Writters

Review from Amazon

I wasn’t sure what to make of this before it arrived.

51dbjcsf7gl-_sx398_bo1204203200_

 

I have given this 4 stars as I feel that some improvements could be made
I like the idea of the book, but one suggestion for the author I would make would be to make it smaller as in pocket size. As many authors come up with ideas while out and about. But the book is far to big to put in my bag. I think it would possibly go in my draw at work (my real job) and I could use it when I get ideas there instead of having to use my work note book. Which often don’t make it home.

I love the quick reference bit in the back, to keep track of all my bright ideas 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

