The Hunger

The Hunger WithinThe Hunger Within by J.M. Hewitt

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

WOW!

If you are after a History lesson and a really well written story you have come to the right author. Like Exclusion Zone before hand J M Hewitt tells us an amazing compelling story that will leave you researching what you just read to find out more.

When I thought about the book I wondered if the story was all over the place reading between characters but when I read the story I soon forgot this and couldn’t wait to find out what would happen to the said character next.

Though this story includes sex and violence it is written in away that doesn’t go into all the details and the mechanics of the situation but you know and realise what has just taken place.

Each scene in this book is imaginable and believable. Though this is my first book at 2017 J M Hewitt continues to earn her place as one of my favorite authors!

A must read, whether you are after a history lesson or just along for the ride!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

