Creative Writing Class

So we are back with the creative writing class, and I even managed to get it cheaper as I am a student!!!

The tutor John, suggested some ways of making up a story and one of them struck a cord with me.

IMG_1471

my still temporary book case above, (i need to stop buying books I am running out of room)

so we all wrote a title of a book on a piece of card and then John shufled them and we had to pick two cards. Thus having the name of two books that we could use to make a title of a piece of work, and this evening my book shelve has inspired me of what titles I could make up with some of the book I currently own… I should find a random generator from somewhere and pick “two” books and see where we end up… Or maybe someone could randomly pick two books for me 😛

“evil games, a history of birth” has just made me chuckle

x

 

Leave a Reply

