Friday Fictioners – Goodbyes

Hi Guys,

I am not sure on this, this week but here goes…

frost-on-the-tombstone-liz

Image courtesy of Liz Young.

“I don’t’ want to die, I don’t want to be alone, I want to stay here with you”

“You won’t be alone, you’ll be with all the angels and friends that we thought we’d lost”

“Can’t you come too?”

“It’s not my time yet, but there is a seat at the crematorium I’ll come and visit”

“Every week?”

“I will come and talk to you like I am now, fill you in with all the goings on”

“I’m scared”

“hush, there is no need to be scared, you’ll be safe”

“I love you”

“I love you to”

Beep beep beeeeeeeeeeeeeeep

As always hosted by the Rochelle the weekly 100 word flash fiction inspired by the above photo. Come and join in the fun!

 

 

12 thoughts on “Friday Fictioners – Goodbyes

Leave a Reply

