Kill For Me

 

dfw-rb-kfm-cover-mid

A deadly game. An unstoppable killer. The perfect alibi.

Lucy Anderson is late collecting her daughter from nursery. A mistake that could prove fatal.
Her daughter is gone and there is only one way Lucy can get her back. The ransom is simple, she has to kill someone…

And this is just the beginning. A deadly game with a domino effect has started as the real killer forces others to do his bidding.

Can detective inspector Hannah Robbins find the killer’s next puppet before they’re forced to strike or will this be the case where her opponent has found the perfect way to kill?

Pick up Kill For Me for impossible choices and moral dilemmas and see where you would fall.

For fans of Peter James and Angela Marsons

My Thoughts:

I love Rebecca Bradley’s books, I love her characters especially Hannah. I know when i read one of her books they will be full of detail of what really happens at a crime scene and the policing. I’ve also lived in Nottingham all my life so I know of many of the locations well.  With Rebecca being a retired police officer you know she knows her stuff you can see and feel the locations in the novel.

I love how she has found away to give her novels a new theme’s with Martin’s Asperger’s diagnoses. It has given the character more depth and something different to your every day police officer. This novel seems to also focus on how people can miss understand the signs of the illness as laziness or lack of interest at the task in hand. As Martin starts to have issues with a senior officer who is miss understanding the signs.

Rebecca is one of the authors I always recommend and look to for crime fiction readers.

 

Grab your copy from:

amazon_logo

 

UK               USA

 

Published in ebook and audio formats on 14th February 2019

 

Rebecca Bradley - photo

 

Rebecca Bradley is a retired police detective. She lives in the UK with her family and her two cockapoo’s Alfie and Lola, who keep her company while she writes. Rebecca needs to drink copious amounts of tea to function throughout the day and if she could, she would survive on a diet of tea and cake while committing murder on a regular basis, in her writing of course.

She writes the DI Hannah Robbins police procedural series and has also released a standalone novel, Dead Blind, about a cop who acquires prosopagnosia, also known as face blindness.

To receive a free novella sign up to her readers’ club and you will be able to download the prequel to Hannah Robbins series. Find it on the blog at rebeccabradleycrime.com You’ll also be provided exclusive content and giveaways.

Rebecca also has a blog which is full of useful policing resources which you will find through the above link.

 

Facebook-XperiaRebecca Bradley Crime    logo_thumb800 @RebeccaJBradley

 

index Rebecca J Bradley   foto rebeccabradleycrime.com

amazon_logo

 

Author Page

 

My Review of Dead Blind by Rebecca Bradley.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Book Review: Kill for Me @RebeccaJBradley @DampPebbles #KillForMe #DIHannahRobbins #damppebblesblogtours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s