InspireD

Hey,

So I have MS (Multiple sclerosis) its such a great illness I can’t even spell it

Today I went to Oxford (108miles each way) to take part in some research to see if Coco can improve fatigue and I am sat in bed having been up since 5am waiting for Frozen to finish so my daughter goes to sleep! So anyway by the end of the week I will be drinking hot chocolate in the morning to see if it helps, so fingers crossed on that one. But I met someone who really inspired me today.

She kinda made me wish I could be a research assistant! and also she said that I should continue blogging and just write what ever (haha) so here we are AGAIN!

We have had a family death which came as a bit of a shock to all concerned! Esp as I get a call at work on Friday telling me I need to come home so I can get Melanie from school. So thats been hard, on two accounts I am supporting my husband and children in some degree while feeling it myself! But I guess it’s a bit like when Andrew’s best mate dieded.

my story seems to be at a stand still 😦 I am still in my three month period to whether I will be accepted by my chosen mentor…) maybe I am better off dictating it!But I’ve just not had the time to do anymore dictating… So maybe tomorrow..

Anyways enough rambling

TTFN!

 

Leave a comment